Skip to content

Trust Board

The following Trust Members make up the new Trust Board, duly elected for a two-year term on Wednesday 6th November 2019. Officers will be elected by the Board.

Elected Members

  • Jack Brough
  • David Brownlee
  • Jordan Brownlee
  • Denise Currie
  • Robbi Docherty
  • John J Duffy
  • David Ferguson
  • Joanne McBride
  • Alistair Thorn

Previously Co-Opted Member

Donald Fullarton- DCS representative – Co-opted

%d bloggers like this: