Skip to content

Update – Trust Travel – League Cup v Hibs

August 10, 2014

GREAT news. Our travel section WILL be running a fans bus to Easter Road for Sons league cup tie v Hibernian FC.

Thanks to every fan who committed themselves to a booking; if you did so, you are now liable to pay.

Date is Tues 26th Aug 2014. Bus will leave from the Counting House on Dumbarton High St at 4.30pm sharp.

PLEASE TRY TO BE AT THE DEPARTURE POINT ON TIME!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Jordan B permalink
    August 10, 2014 6:48 pm

    Any plans for a Glasgow pick up for those working in the city centre?

  2. T Gourlay permalink
    August 10, 2014 7:16 pm

    Interest

  3. Gillie permalink
    August 10, 2014 7:43 pm

    Very interested x2 please T

  4. ross black permalink
    August 10, 2014 10:26 pm

    Intrested ! Would this cancel our other plans tommy?

  5. August 11, 2014 9:54 am

    Depending on the date I’d be interested in 3 possibly 4 seats Tommy 🙂

  6. August 11, 2014 1:15 pm

    Hi T can I have 2 seats for the bus to hibs 1 for my dad and 1 for Scott as I will be away down under

  7. Andrew McCulloch permalink
    August 11, 2014 1:26 pm

    Like Jordan, I’d be interested in a pick up somewhere in the city centre. If not, I’d book a seat for the return journey home (Get the train to the game). Cheers

  8. terry jones permalink
    August 12, 2014 12:40 pm

    Terry & Andy Jones a definite if game is on Tuesday 26th

  9. Christian Grieves permalink
    August 20, 2014 3:18 pm

    any possible seats left, looking for 4

  10. thughes permalink
    August 20, 2014 9:21 pm

    Hi Christian, I have four seats.
    I require all names and whether Adult member or non-member or if U16. Sooner you get info to me the sooner I can confirm your seats.
    T

  11. John Birnie permalink
    August 21, 2014 8:32 pm

    Tommy can I get 1 seat from glasgow. Where exactly are you picking up.

  12. thughes permalink
    August 21, 2014 8:50 pm

    Christian, I need you to confirm your seats ASAP please.

  13. thughes permalink
    August 21, 2014 10:00 pm

    Seat booked John which means you are now committed to paying for it.
    Pick-up is other side of road opposite entrance to Buchanan St Bus station (roughly). There will be others there.
    T

  14. thughes permalink
    August 24, 2014 9:59 am

    Christian, I need a reply from you today as I have people waiting. If I don’t hear from you I’m going to assume you don’t want the seats.

  15. thughes permalink
    August 25, 2014 7:19 pm

    Just to be clear, the Glasgow pick-up is Killermont St. opposite the entrance to the bus station (or as near as we can stop to it).

Leave a Reply

