Skip to content

Big Day Out – Scottish Cup 5th Rd v Alloa Ath

February 6, 2014


THE countdown is on to our Big Day Out on Saturday 8th Feb!

Two Trust Travel supporters buses will be making their way to Recreation Park to enjoy a party atmosphere and hoping to see Dumbarton progress to the quarter-finals of the William Hill Scottish Cup.

So, what bus are YOU on? Read on and find out!

Please note that there will be NO further changes to anyone’s bus allocation and there will NO Balloch pick-up as we will be travelling via M8/M80.

Buses will leave from Castle St/High St (Dumbarton) at 1pm sharp.

Bus Number 1 (One)

David Adam, Robert Aitken, Kenny Allan, Scott Bateman, Ross Black, Ian Blair, Ross Brodie, Gillie Brough, Jordan Brownlee, Joe Clarke, Steven Collins, Jack Crawford, Jim Cunningham, Denise Currie, James Dew, David Docherty, Robbi Docherty, Billy Donnachie, Matthew Egan, Karen Foster, Andrew Galloway, Craig Gemmell, Innes Hatcher, Rhona Hatcher, Ross Hatcher, James Houston, Thomas Hughes, Neil Jenkinson, Andrew Jones, Alan Kennedy, Shaun Kimmitt, Willie Lacon, Edward Lee, Stephen Macauley, Andy Mackie, Kirsty Mackie, Scott Mackie, Shaun Malcolm, Jo McBride, Scott McBride x 2, Ben McCuaig, Andrew McCulloch, Ian McEwan, Adam McKellar, Willie McKellar, Gordon Meikle, Scott Morrison, Daniel Paterson, Craig Ronald, Christina Rudge, Andy Scott, John Scott, Murray Stewart, George Tibbs, Chris Whitefield

Bus Number 2 (Two)

Brian Anderson, Gregg Bannon, Alan Barber, Ryan Barber, Jack Brough, Andrew Cairney, Alan Campbell, David Carson, Derek Crockett, Kyle Cunningham, Alec Darroch, Olivia Darroch, Dale Doherty, Isobel Douglas, David Ferguson, Jack Fyfe, John Gillies, Mary Gillies, Aaron Goldie, David Goldie, Colin Grindlay, Robbie Grindlay, David Hood, Richy Jackson x 3, Stan Jones, Jon Leino, John MacKenzie, Kenny MacKenzie, Iain MacPherson, Josh Mathieson, Colin Maxwell, Iain McAllister, Fraser McCaughey, Steven McColl, Ross McDonald, Andrew McFeat, Caleb McGowan, Gavin McIntosh, Muchael McIntosh, Duncan McKellar, Bryan McMurtrie, Gary McMurtrie, Stephen Miller x 2, Scott Mitchell, Thomas Mitchell, Brian Payne, David Powell, Stuart Rae, Craig Robertson, Hannah Ryan, Robert Ryan, Lewis Scott, Chris Temple, John Thackrey


One Comment leave one →
  1. ANGELA Crockatt permalink
    February 6, 2014 4:08 pm

    Derek Crockett now has a different E Mail, can you change all future notifications to be sent to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: