Skip to content

AGM – New Date

October 18, 2011

The re-arranged date for the Trust’s 2011 AGM is 17th December 2011. Formal notices along with copies of the 2010/2011 accounts will be sent to each member – either by e-mail or Royal Mail – within the next 4 weeks.

Trust Board members Brian Payne, Simon Barrow, David Powell, Andy Galloway and Andy Scott (SSFC) have all been re-elected, subject to formal approval at the AGM.

Congratulations to all five.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: