Skip to content

Trust Travel to Livingston – Bus Full

November 2, 2010

WE are now operating a waiting list for this weekend’s trip to Livingston with regards to the Trust Travel supporters bus.

To leave you name, please use the comments section of this post.

Bus leaves Dumbarton High Street at 12 noon.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Darren Mahoney permalink
    November 2, 2010 10:33 am

    Once again Tommy i canny mind if i booked a seat or not.Got a head like a bloody sive! if i have then thats fine but put me down if i havent.

    cheers,Darren

  2. Andrew McCulloch permalink
    November 2, 2010 1:09 pm

    Hi Tommy,

    Can I confirm you put my name down for the Livi bus? Just in case there was too much witches brew consumed on Saturday night and slipped your mind! ;o)

    Cheers,

    Cuddy

  3. Tommy permalink
    November 2, 2010 5:16 pm

    Darren
    You hadn’t but you have now
    T

  4. Tommy permalink
    November 2, 2010 5:20 pm

    Cuddy
    As if, lol. Seat booked
    T

  5. Craig Love permalink
    November 2, 2010 7:04 pm

    Sorry tommy but can you take me off the bus now working that day and can’t change shifts.

  6. November 2, 2010 8:56 pm

    book me a seat on the bus too livi

  7. November 2, 2010 8:56 pm

    book me a seat on the bus too livi andrew smith

  8. Tommy permalink
    November 2, 2010 9:47 pm

    Andrew
    Already booked
    T

  9. Wullie Scott permalink
    November 3, 2010 12:44 pm

    Not sure if I’m on the bus. Just to confirm I would like a seat if I’m not. Cheers.

  10. Tommy permalink
    November 3, 2010 3:16 pm

    Wullie
    you’re on all buses unless you tell me different
    T

  11. Ross Hatcher permalink
    November 3, 2010 8:26 pm

    arite tommy, can i please book three seats for livi please for me, my mum n sis. cheers

  12. November 4, 2010 6:34 pm

    This is gonna sound daft, but can I have a seat that I will only use on the way back? As I’m getting the train to Livingston from Glasgow after work.

    Cheers!

  13. Tommy permalink
    November 4, 2010 6:50 pm

    Ross
    last 3 seats are yours.
    T

  14. Tommy permalink
    November 4, 2010 6:51 pm

    Brian
    Bus is now full but see me at game and I’ll let you know if they’re is a seat available for you.
    T

  15. Tommy permalink
    November 4, 2010 6:52 pm

    Folks
    Livingston bus is now FULL.
    If you still want to travel, leave your name and I’ll make up a reserve list.
    T

Leave a Reply

