Skip to content

Play for the Sons/ Stand Up For The Sons

January 12, 2010

As a result of unforseen circumstances, we now have 3 places still up for grabs in our ‘Play For The Sons’ fundraising fans match on Saturday June 4th.

The whole event promises to be a FAN-tastic experience for any self respecting Dumbarton fan, so get bidding now!

And we now have tickets available for the evening entertainment – Stand Up For The Sons.

Call Alan on 07904 666 014.

Or drop an e-mail to secy@sonstrust.net

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 19, 2011 12:26 pm

    Dear Sirs,
    Unfortunately I am a disabled person and one of the few activities that I can do is try to enrich my collection of playing cards that is the only remaining hobby, so I ask you would help me, please for this if that is the gadgets of your Company you have playing cards advertising of any kind (like the most are those from bridge / rummy i.e. two decks with slight differences in the back) Please do a good deed by sending, with shipping costs to my burden eventually. Thank you in advance just to be kind enough to mention a response,

    Best regards,

    Paolo Musso via Benvenuto Cellini,1 43123 PARMA,Italy
    telef e fax: (+39) 0521483511

    PS: I realize that my request has no value “commercial but I hope to have the humanitarian , But please, if you do not have such gadgets can help me or not otherwise for my collection, also meeting I will be very happy to receive your message. . Thank you and sorry for my bad English also due to an automatic translator.

Leave a Reply

